Friday, March 7, 2014

Former Goose house member Rioka Kanda(神田莉緒香) Set To Release First Album "Wonderful World"

It has been revealed that former Goose house member Rioka Kanda(神田莉緒香) is going to release her first solo album "Wonderful World" on April 16th, 2014.

Kanda has been focusing and working hard on her solo career after graduating from popular group Goose house. She has been going on tour and promoting herself since her solo debut in April of 2013. After almost one year of hard work, Kanda is readied to release her long awaited first album.  The album to include a total of 11 tracks including her self produced song "0:00" and songs released from her previous singles.

Rina Katahira(片平里菜)
CD | Release: 2014/04/16
ships on the release date
(US$ 22.48)

Rioka Kanda(神田莉緒香) - Wonderful World [2014.04.16]
1. World Entrance
2. H.P.B.D.
3. boyfriend? (album ver.)
4. Wonderful world ~こんな僕にも彼女が出来ました~
5. くるり
6. candy kiss
7. トクベツ
8. 0:00
9. Hands up!
10. 炭酸ペットボトル (album ver.)
11. Twilight (album ver.)

■神田莉緒香ファーストフルアルバム「Wonderful World」ダイジェスト

Source: OHP


Post a Comment