Saturday, March 15, 2014

Mitsuki Takahata(高畑充希) Sets To Release First Album "PLAY LIST" + Live Events

It has been determined that Mitsuki Takahata(高畑充希) will hold an album release event for her upcoming new album "Play List" which will be released on March 26th, 2014.

The album will have the song "Shou koori arimasu no uta(焼氷有りマスの唄)" which was showcased in the asadora series on NHK called "Gochisousan(ごちそうさん)". She plays the role of Noriko Nishikado(西門希子) in the drama series. The single for the track was released under the name Mitsuki(みつき). The album to have a total of 11 tracks.

The live commemorative event for the release will be carried out in Tokyo on March 31st and Hyogo on April 2nd. This is going to be her first live event. In addition she will also be holding a handshake event at the same time. Admission will be free.

Live Event
-March 31, 2014 (Mon) Tokyo Prefecture, Tokyo Dome City LaQua Garden stage
-April 2, 2014 Stage (Wed) Hyogo Prefecture, Hankyu Nishinomiya Garden 4th floor Sky Garden

Mitsuki Takahata(高畑充希)
CD | Release: 2014/03/26
ships on the release date
(US$ 29.60)

01. FIND THE WAY(中島美嘉)/ 高畑充希
02. 夏のモンタージュ / みつき
03. 風(はしだのりひことシューベルツ) / 河合恵美子
04. alone / 桜庭美子
05. 恋する心達のために / コ・ウンチャン
06. 焼氷有りマスの唄 / 西門希子
07. 木蘭の涙(スターダストレビュー)/ 高畑充希
08. ひとつだけ / みつき
09. 青い風 / みつき
10. 星めぐりの歌(Live Ver.)/ 高畑充希
11. 大切なもの / みつき

■高畑充希『PLAY LIST』3.26リリース!!

Source: Mitsuki Takahata Warner


Post a Comment